The brackets for the 62nd annual DIAA Individual State Wrestling Championships to be held at Cape Henlopen this weekend were released on Monday.

Below are the top seeds in every weight class; the full bracket can be found here.

2018 DIAA Individual State Wrestling Tournament Top Seeds

106 Joey Natarcola (Smyrna)

113 Will Rayne (Indian River)

120 Robbie Rosser (Milford)

126 Cameron Hayes (Caesar Rodney)

132 Nick Natarcola (Smyrna)

138 Harry Latch (Salesianum) 

145 Kyle McDonough (Sanford)

152 Andrew Brooks (Sanford)

160 Avery Mayan (Polytech)

170 Logan Montgomery (Salesianum)

182 Josh Dailey (Smyrna)

195 Tony Wuest (Smyrna)

220 Anthony Diaz (Milford)

285 Hunter Balback (Delaware Military Academy)

The schedule for this year’s Individual State Wrestling Championships begins on Friday with the preliminary round at 4 pm., followed by the quarterfinals and first round consolation at 7 p.m.

Saturday’s action begins with the second round consolation at 10:30 a.m., followed by the championships semifinal, quarterfinal and semifinal consolation rounds at 11 a.m. to close out Saturday’s first session.

Saturday’s second session begins at 5:30 p.m. with fifth place bouts before the tournament concludes with the finals round beginning at 7 p.m.