The Downtown Dover Partnership’s annual St Patrick’s Day Parade will be held March 16.

Vendors and activities will begin festivities at 11 a.m. at Loockerman Plaza, and the parade will kick off at 1 p.m.

This year’s judges will be Jonathan Street, Sheriff Brian Lewis, Col. Tyler Schaff, Yossy Vanegas and Carolyn Fredricks. This year’s grand marshal will be Dawne Nickerson-Banez.

For more, visit