The Delaware Sports Writers and Broadcasters Association and state basketball coaches announce the All-State Basketball teams.

Ursuline Academy's Adrianna Hahn was named the High School Girls' Player of the Year by the Delaware Sportswriters and Broadcasters Association, and Andre Patton of St. Elizabeth was named the Boys' Player of the Year.

All-State basketball teams

Boys' First Team:

Ben Bentil – St. Andrew's

Austin Tilghman -- St. Andrew's

Larry Woody – Howard VoTech

Sabri Thompson – Sanford

Girls' First Team:

Mary Abram – Ursuline

Adrianna Hahn – Ursuline

Macy Robinson – St. Elizabeth

Brionna Johnson – Smyrna

Alison Lewis – Sanford

The teams were determined by voting of the state's coaches and DSBA members.

Boys' Second Team:

Donte DiVincenzo - Salesianum

Nathan Hickman - Wilmington Christian

Anthony Mosley - Sanford

Larenz Thurman - Wilmington Friends

Braxton Watson - A.I. du Pont

Girls' Second team:

Meghan Doogan - Concord

Jocelyn Rodriguez - St. Elizabeth

Yasmin Walker - Caravel

La'Shyra Williams - Seaford

Jenna Wolff - St. Mark's