doverpost.com - Dover Post http://www.doverpost.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section doverpost.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Oct 2016 05:55:21 +0000 'Rocky Horror' scares up laughs in Dover http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161019/rocky-horror-scares-up-laughs-in-dover?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:17:23 +0000 Andre Lamar; Andre.lamar@doverpost.com; @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161019/rocky-horror-scares-up-laughs-in-dover 3 cool things to do in Delaware from Oct. 21-23 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161018/3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-oct-21-23?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:53:12 +0000 Andre Lamar; andre.lamar@doverpost.com; @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161018/3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-oct-21-23 Melomanie and CAMP Rehoboth team up for concert series http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161017/melomanie-and-camp-rehoboth-team-up-for-concert-series?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 23:05:15 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161017/melomanie-and-camp-rehoboth-team-up-for-concert-series Blues legend Duke Robillard headlines Smyrna beer fest http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161013/blues-legend-duke-robillard-headlines-smyrna-beer-fest?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:21:51 +0000 Andre Lamar; andre.lamar@doverpost.com; @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161013/blues-legend-duke-robillard-headlines-smyrna-beer-fest Loch Lomond to grace The Queen in Wilmington http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161012/loch-lomond-to-grace-queen-in-wilmington?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 22:20:42 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161012/loch-lomond-to-grace-queen-in-wilmington Brandywine Baroque to bless Wesley with free show http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161012/brandywine-baroque-to-bless-wesley-with-free-show?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 22:11:23 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161012/brandywine-baroque-to-bless-wesley-with-free-show Blueswoman Regina Bonelli to groove St. Georges http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161011/blueswoman-regina-bonelli-to-groove-st-georges?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:05:03 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161011/blueswoman-regina-bonelli-to-groove-st-georges Esperanza Spalding takes 'Emily' persona to Wilmington http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161011/esperanza-spalding-takes-emily-persona-to-wilmington?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:36:25 +0000 Andre Lamar; andre.lamar@doverpost.com; @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161011/esperanza-spalding-takes-emily-persona-to-wilmington Kiss the Sky: Hendrix tribute puckers up for Milton http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161010/kiss-sky-hendrix-tribute-puckers-up-for-milton?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:59:25 +0000 Andre Lamar; andre.lamar@doverpost.com; @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161010/kiss-sky-hendrix-tribute-puckers-up-for-milton 3 cool things to do in Delaware from Sept. 30 to Oct. 2 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160927/3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-sept-30-to-oct-2?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:47:57 +0000 Andre Lamar; andre.lamar@doverpost.com; @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160927/3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-sept-30-to-oct-2 Rocker Joe Walsh to be grand marshal for Dover NASCAR Sprint Cup race http://www.doverpost.com/sports/20160924/rocker-joe-walsh-to-be-grand-marshal-for-dover-nascar-sprint-cup-race?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/sports/20160924/rocker-joe-walsh-to-be-grand-marshal-for-dover-nascar-sprint-cup-race Boyz II Men sell out at Dover Downs http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160921/boyz-ii-men-sell-out-at-dover-downs?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:02:39 +0000 Andre Lamar; andre.lamar@doverpost.com; @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160921/boyz-ii-men-sell-out-at-dover-downs Music School has 'Musical Bounty' on Wilmington http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160920/music-school-has-musical-bounty-on-wilmington?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 23:09:18 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160920/music-school-has-musical-bounty-on-wilmington 3 cool things to do in Delaware from Sept. 23-25 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160919/3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-sept-23-25?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:33:15 +0000 Andre Lamar; andre.lamar@doverpost.com; @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160919/3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-sept-23-25 'Eight Days a Week' shows that the Beatles are still the top of the pops http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160916/eight-days-week-shows-that-beatles-are-still-top-of-pops?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 17:00:00 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160916/eight-days-week-shows-that-beatles-are-still-top-of-pops Lewes dives into fifth Oktoberfest http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160915/lewes-dives-into-fifth-oktoberfest?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 22:33:15 +0000 Andre Lamar; andre.lamar@doverpost.com; @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160915/lewes-dives-into-fifth-oktoberfest 3 cool things to do in Delaware from Sept. 16-18 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160912/3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-sept-16-18?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:36:52 +0000 Andre Lamar; andre.lamar@doverpost.com; @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160912/3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-sept-16-18 Peter Bjorn and John headed to Philly http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160906/peter-bjorn-and-john-headed-to-philly?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Sep 2016 16:32:24 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160906/peter-bjorn-and-john-headed-to-philly Free Wetland Festival Saturday, Sept. 10 in Delaware City http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20160905/free-wetland-festival-saturday-sept-10-in-delaware-city?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Sep 2016 08:00:00 +0000 Staff Report http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20160905/free-wetland-festival-saturday-sept-10-in-delaware-city Philly to get Highasakite http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/philly-to-get-highasakite?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:57:27 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/philly-to-get-highasakite doverpost.com - Dover Post http://www.doverpost.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section doverpost.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Oct 2016 05:55:21 +0000