Dover Mayor Robin Christiansen swore in the 2018 Dover Fire Line Officers on Dec. 12.

Sworn in were Capt. Michael Morris, Capt. Sean Byron, Assistant Chief Christopher Jacobs, Assistant Chief Michael O'Connor Jr., Assistant Chief Glenn Whitt, Assistant Chief David Carey, Deputy Chief Ronald Rhodes and Fire Chief Carleton "Buck" Carey.