The Delaware Technical Community College Terry Campus chapter of Alpha Beta Gamma, Eta Delta Chapter, held its induction ceremony for 12 students Oct. 5.

Alpha Beta Gamma is an international business honor society for men and women who attend two-year colleges.

Erica Ansbach, Jordan Battee, Christian Chilton, Mariana Enriquez-Flores, Asia Fitzgerald, Jacqueline Hall, Nathanael Hummel, Daniel Keller, Heidi McClure, Karalyn Naples, MaryBeth O’Hanlon and Paul Skreenock were inducted.