Henlopen North First Team

Kevin Larkin (Sussex Tech)

Tikeace Harris (Milford)

Jason Parker (Milford)

Keith Rollerson (Dover)

Tyreik Burton (Cape Henlopen)

Henlopen South First Team

Antonio DePina (Polytech)

KJ Trader (Delmar)

Deonta Nocks (Laurel)

Trevon Jones (Woodbridge)

Shai Burbage (Woodbridge)

Over the weekend, the All-Henlopen Conference Teams were announced recognizing the best-of-the-best that the conference has to offer on the hardwood.

Dover’s Keith Rollerson and Polytech’s Antonio DePina received All-Henlopen Conference honors from Dover-area schools.

Rollerson, named to the First All Henlopen North First Team, has been the back-bone of the Senators down-low attack. Staring at Center, Rollerson and the Senators finished with an 11-9 record earning the 16th seed in the DIAA State Tournament where they’ll take on Concord on Thursday.