Lifestyle - Dover Post http://www.doverpost.com/article/20121221/NEWS/312219940/1636/LIFESTYLE doverpost.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 17:59:04 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner: Ghosts from the past http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171121/dr-elaine-heffner-ghosts-from-past?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:50:47 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171121/dr-elaine-heffner-ghosts-from-past Shayne Looper: Find your place in the Divine Comedy http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171121/shayne-looper-find-your-place-in-divine-comedy?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:36:17 +0000 Shayne Looper More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171121/shayne-looper-find-your-place-in-divine-comedy The Mom Stop: Aunt, the role of a lifetime http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171121/mom-stop-aunt-role-of-lifetime?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:25:21 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171121/mom-stop-aunt-role-of-lifetime Q&A: Why even non-evangelicals should pay attention to evangelical politics http://www.doverpost.com/news/20171121/qa-why-even-non-evangelicals-should-pay-attention-to-evangelical-politics?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:50:51 +0000 Kelsey Dallas, Deseret News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20171121/qa-why-even-non-evangelicals-should-pay-attention-to-evangelical-politics It Is What It Is: Taking Thanksgiving on the road http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171120/it-is-what-it-is-taking-thanksgiving-on-road?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:53:46 +0000 Lisa Sugarman More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171120/it-is-what-it-is-taking-thanksgiving-on-road Book Notes: A caregiver defines his work http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171120/book-notes-caregiver-defines-his-work?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:37:29 +0000 Rae Padilla Francoeur More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171120/book-notes-caregiver-defines-his-work Music and the Spoken Word: A basket of blessings http://www.doverpost.com/news/20171119/music-and-spoken-word-basket-of-blessings?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 02:47:00 +0000 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20171119/music-and-spoken-word-basket-of-blessings Roy Moore scandal illustrates risks of close relationship between religion, politics http://www.doverpost.com/news/20171118/roy-moore-scandal-illustrates-risks-of-close-relationship-between-religion-politics?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 22:28:53 +0000 Kelsey Dallas, Deseret News Hive http://www.doverpost.com/news/20171118/roy-moore-scandal-illustrates-risks-of-close-relationship-between-religion-politics Delawareans Googling stuffing recipes http://www.doverpost.com/news/20171117/delawareans-googling-stuffing-recipes?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:00:00 +0000 By Shannon Marvel McNaught http://www.doverpost.com/news/20171117/delawareans-googling-stuffing-recipes Looking Up: Readers send reports of fireballs http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171117/looking-up-readers-send-reports-of-fireballs?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:37:50 +0000 By Peter Becker More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171117/looking-up-readers-send-reports-of-fireballs Ticket to Write: Sonoran Desert garden a botanical wonder http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171117/ticket-to-write-sonoran-desert-garden-botanical-wonder?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:01:00 +0000 Steve Stephens More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171117/ticket-to-write-sonoran-desert-garden-botanical-wonder Travel: Majestic cactuses stand watch in Tucson over Saguaro National Park http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171117/travel-majestic-cactuses-stand-watch-in-tucson-over-saguaro-national-park?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:01:00 +0000 Steve Stephens More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171117/travel-majestic-cactuses-stand-watch-in-tucson-over-saguaro-national-park Networx: ERV vs. HRV — Which is the best ventilation system? http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171116/networx-erv-vs-hrv---which-is-best-ventilation-system?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:29:28 +0000 Laura Firszt More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171116/networx-erv-vs-hrv---which-is-best-ventilation-system Fighting flu shot myths http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171116/fighting-flu-shot-myths?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:22:16 +0000 Jo Ciavaglia More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171116/fighting-flu-shot-myths Top gifts for slopes and snow http://www.doverpost.com/zz/news/20171116/top-gifts-for-slopes-and-snow?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:40:27 +0000 More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/zz/news/20171116/top-gifts-for-slopes-and-snow Today’s Workout: Knee-up move will give you a challenge http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171116/todays-workout-knee-up-move-will-give-you-challenge?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:10:37 +0000 Marlo Alleva More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171116/todays-workout-knee-up-move-will-give-you-challenge Lost in Suburbia: Wait, are YOU my waiter? http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171115/lost-in-suburbia-wait-are-you-my-waiter?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:08:35 +0000 Tracy Beckerman More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171115/lost-in-suburbia-wait-are-you-my-waiter For Native Americans, Thanksgiving has a different meaning http://www.doverpost.com/news/20171115/for-native-americans-thanksgiving-has-different-meaning?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jeff Brown; jeff.brown@doverpost.com; @DoPoJeff http://www.doverpost.com/news/20171115/for-native-americans-thanksgiving-has-different-meaning Will Joss Whedon's Superman give 'Justice League' the divine help it needs? http://www.doverpost.com/news/20171114/will-joss-whedons-superman-give-justice-league-divine-help-it-needs?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:17:45 +0000 Jared Whitley, Deseret News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20171114/will-joss-whedons-superman-give-justice-league-divine-help-it-needs Dr. Elaine Heffner: The new/old way http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171114/dr-elaine-heffner-newold-way?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:53:42 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/lifestyle/20171114/dr-elaine-heffner-newold-way