Community - Dover Post http://www.doverpost.com/article/20121203/NEWS/121209961/1003 doverpost.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:15:25 +0000 Fugitive Rahiem Jackson nabbed in Cheswold http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170120/fugitive-rahiem-jackson-nabbed-in-cheswold?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:02:06 +0000 Staff reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170120/fugitive-rahiem-jackson-nabbed-in-cheswold Wesley College track and field honored by Accusplit http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/wesley-college-track-and-field-honored-by-accusplit?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:30:00 +0000 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/wesley-college-track-and-field-honored-by-accusplit Governor signs executive order http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/governor-signs-executive-order?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:15:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/governor-signs-executive-order Secretary of state announces medical license suspension http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/secretary-of-state-announces-medical-license-suspension?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/secretary-of-state-announces-medical-license-suspension Lidl to hold public hearing event http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/lidl-to-hold-public-hearing-event?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:46:26 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/lidl-to-hold-public-hearing-event Anderson to run for re-election to city council; all incumbents have filed http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/anderson-to-run-for-re-election-to-city-council-all-incumbents-have-filed?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:25:25 +0000 Staff reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/anderson-to-run-for-re-election-to-city-council-all-incumbents-have-filed Frankford men arrested for armed robbery http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/frankford-men-arrested-for-armed-robbery?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:00:00 +0000 Staff report http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/frankford-men-arrested-for-armed-robbery Fred Neil to run for re-election to Dover City Council http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/fred-neil-to-run-for-re-election-to-dover-city-council?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:16:20 +0000 Staff reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/fred-neil-to-run-for-re-election-to-dover-city-council This Day in Delaware History: Jan. 19 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/this-day-in-delaware-history-jan-19?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:45:00 +0000 Staff report http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/this-day-in-delaware-history-jan-19 Check out those cars: Dover's 300th http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/check-out-those-cars-dovers-300th?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:00:00 +0000 Jeff Brown http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170119/check-out-those-cars-dovers-300th SUV rams Lake Forest elementary school http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/suv-rams-lake-forest-elementary-school?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 01:37:53 +0000 Staff reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/suv-rams-lake-forest-elementary-school Holy Cross School to host chess tournament http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/holy-cross-school-to-host-chess-tournament?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:30:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/holy-cross-school-to-host-chess-tournament States named to Stockton University dean's list http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/states-named-to-stockton-university-deans-list?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/states-named-to-stockton-university-deans-list Wesley College names sports information director http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/wesley-college-names-sports-information-director?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:56:27 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/wesley-college-names-sports-information-director Public Archives to host African American genealogy presentation http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/public-archives-to-host-african-american-genealogy-presentation?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/public-archives-to-host-african-american-genealogy-presentation Kent-Sussex Industries receives DFRC grant http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/kent-sussex-industries-receives-dfrc-grant?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/kent-sussex-industries-receives-dfrc-grant Regional Bicycle Plan working group to meet http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/regional-bicycle-plan-working-group-to-meet?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:45:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/regional-bicycle-plan-working-group-to-meet Delaware, Maryland officials celebrate C&D trail trio http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/delaware-maryland-officials-celebrate-cd-trail-trio?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:45:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/delaware-maryland-officials-celebrate-cd-trail-trio Registration now open for DNREC wild turkey hunting course http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/registration-now-open-for-dnrec-wild-turkey-hunting-course?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:32:38 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/registration-now-open-for-dnrec-wild-turkey-hunting-course Television set stolen from Towne Point apartment http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/television-set-stolen-from-towne-point-apartment?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:08:32 +0000 Staff reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20170118/television-set-stolen-from-towne-point-apartment