The Terry Campus Corporate and Community Programs Division is offering a number of non-credit classes beginning in October.


The Terry Campus Corporate and Community Programs Division is offering a number of non-credit classes beginning in October.

Introduction to Digital Photography, 6 to 8 p.m., Wednesday, Oct. 6 and Oct. 13. Nature Photography Workshop, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 9, and 9 a.m. to noon, Sunday, Oct. 10. Improving Watercolors Oct 13 to Nov 3, 6 to 8 p.m. Media Safety for Parents, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m., Wednesday, Oct. 6. Dance Classes in Latin, Salsa and Bachata, 7 to 8 p.m. and 8 to 9 p.m.; ongoing. Getting Published, 6 to 9 p.m. Monday, Oct. 4 Introduction to QuickBooks, 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Monday, Oct. 4 to Wednesday, Oct. 13. Basic Access, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 5 to Thursday, Oct. 14. Everyday Cooking Basics, 6 to 9 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 9 to Sunday, Oct. 30. Trees in the Landscape, 1 to 9:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 5. Spanish I, 6 to 8 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 5. Managing Your Business Using Cash Flow, 6 to 8:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 7. Divorcing Parents and Domestic Violence, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 9 and Saturday, Oct. 23. Advanced Defensive Driving, 9 a.m. to noon, Saturday, Oct. 9.

All classes are held on the Terry Campus. To sign up or to find out more details about these and other non-credit classes, call 857-1400.