doverpost.com - Dover Post http://www.doverpost.com doverpost.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15:35:46 +0000 Bottle & Cork reels in Badfish, channels Sublime http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160622/bottle--cork-reels-in-badfish-channels-sublime?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:16:07 +0000 Andre Lamar andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160622/bottle--cork-reels-in-badfish-channels-sublime 'Nashville' TV star Jonathan Jackson talks Dewey Beach concert, Season 5 renewal http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160620/nashville-tv-star-jonathan-jackson-talks-dewey-beach-concert-season-5-renewal?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 02:51:43 +0000 Andre Lamar andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160620/nashville-tv-star-jonathan-jackson-talks-dewey-beach-concert-season-5-renewal VIDEO: Ellie Goulding fans show their excitement http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160617/video-ellie-goulding-fans-show-their-excitement?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Jun 2016 04:03:10 +0000 Dolores M. Bernal dolores.bernal@doverpost.com @MOTDolores http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160617/video-ellie-goulding-fans-show-their-excitement VIDEO: EMD Artist Porter Robinson performs at Firefly http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160617/video-emd-artist-porter-robinson-performs-at-firefly?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Jun 2016 03:52:43 +0000 Dolores M. Bernal dolores.bernal@doverpost.com @MOTDolores http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160617/video-emd-artist-porter-robinson-performs-at-firefly PLAN YOUR WEEKEND: 3 cool things to do in Delaware from June 17-19 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160614/plan-your-weekend-3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-june-17-19?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:55:33 +0000 Andre Lamar Andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160614/plan-your-weekend-3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-june-17-19 'Smyrna at Night' festival features live bands, food vendors and new 'Biergarten' http://www.doverpost.com/entertainment/20160610/smyrna-at-night-festival-features-live-bands-food-vendors-and-new-biergarten?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:49:00 +0000 Staff Report http://www.doverpost.com/entertainment/20160610/smyrna-at-night-festival-features-live-bands-food-vendors-and-new-biergarten 00 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160609/00?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 22:01:36 +0000 Andre Lamar Andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160609/00 DuPont Brothers band together for World Cafe http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160608/dupont-brothers-band-together-for-world-cafe?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 21:54:21 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160608/dupont-brothers-band-together-for-world-cafe Rock star Dave Mason sells out at The Queen, talks new album http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160607/rock-star-dave-mason-sells-out-at-queen-talks-new-album?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Jun 2016 23:00:46 +0000 Andre Lamar andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160607/rock-star-dave-mason-sells-out-at-queen-talks-new-album PLAN YOUR WEEKEND: 3 cool things to do in Delaware from June 10-12 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160607/plan-your-weekend-3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-june-10-12?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Jun 2016 19:19:01 +0000 Andre Lamar Andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160607/plan-your-weekend-3-cool-things-to-do-in-delaware-from-june-10-12 James McCartney rides 'Blackberry Train' to Wilmington http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160606/james-mccartney-rides-blackberry-train-to-wilmington?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Jun 2016 04:56:09 +0000 Andre Lamar Andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160606/james-mccartney-rides-blackberry-train-to-wilmington Peter Chianca: Recent and recommended music albums for June http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Jun 2016 02:57:43 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june 'The Voice' winner Jordan Smith to charm First State http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160602/the-voice-winner-jordan-smith-to-charm-first-state?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Jun 2016 03:43:56 +0000 Andre Lamar Andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160602/the-voice-winner-jordan-smith-to-charm-first-state Big Sam to funk up Dogfish Head http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160601/big-sam-to-funk-up-dogfish-head?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:16:02 +0000 Andre Lamar andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160601/big-sam-to-funk-up-dogfish-head June Jam turns 38, nabs Firefly band http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160601/june-jam-turns-38-nabs-firefly-band?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 15:35:42 +0000 Andre Lamar andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160601/june-jam-turns-38-nabs-firefly-band Smyrna at Night concert features more than 20 performers June 10 http://www.doverpost.com/entertainment/20160531/smyrna-at-night-concert-features-more-than-20-performers-june-10?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 17:11:35 +0000 Staff Report http://www.doverpost.com/entertainment/20160531/smyrna-at-night-concert-features-more-than-20-performers-june-10 Indie rockers Dentist to operate in Wilmington http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160523/indie-rockers-dentist-to-operate-in-wilmington?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 23:58:19 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160523/indie-rockers-dentist-to-operate-in-wilmington Handsome Ghost scares up concert at TLA http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160523/handsome-ghost-scares-up-concert-at-tla?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 23:38:14 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160523/handsome-ghost-scares-up-concert-at-tla PLAN YOUR WEEKEND: 3 cool events in Delaware from May 27-29 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160523/plan-your-weekend-3-cool-events-in-delaware-from-may-27-29?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 23:25:56 +0000 Andre Lamar Andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160523/plan-your-weekend-3-cool-events-in-delaware-from-may-27-29 Firefly Music Festival reveals schedule for 2016 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160518/firefly-music-festival-reveals-schedule-for-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 20:47:51 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160518/firefly-music-festival-reveals-schedule-for-2016 doverpost.com - Dover Post http://www.doverpost.com doverpost.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15:35:46 +0000