doverpost.com - Dover Post http://www.doverpost.com doverpost.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 01 May 2016 02:06:45 +0000 Friends of KSI to host Car Show on May 7 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160429/friends-of-ksi-to-host-car-show-on-may-7?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:50:24 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160429/friends-of-ksi-to-host-car-show-on-may-7 Little Leaguers relish hearing 'Play ball!' http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160425/little-leaguers-relish-hearing-play-ball?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:37:38 +0000 By Mike Finney mike.finney@doverpost.com @MikeOnMilford http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160425/little-leaguers-relish-hearing-play-ball Antiques Market at Silver Hill on tap for May 7 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160418/antiques-market-at-silver-hill-on-tap-for-may-7?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:24:33 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160418/antiques-market-at-silver-hill-on-tap-for-may-7 Making a change, one book at a time http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160401/making-change-one-book-at-time?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:43:52 +0000 By Mike Finney mike.finney@doverpost.com @MikeOnMilford http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160401/making-change-one-book-at-time Bagley raises voice above the roar http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160331/bagley-raises-voice-above-roar?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Mar 2016 21:52:09 +0000 By Mike Finney mike.finney@doverpost.com @MikeOnMilford http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160331/bagley-raises-voice-above-roar Battle is brewing for Brewgrass Festival spot http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160331/battle-is-brewing-for-brewgrass-festival-spot?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:12:37 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160331/battle-is-brewing-for-brewgrass-festival-spot Speedway brings home the bacon with Petty, Almirola http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160330/speedway-brings-home-bacon-with-petty-almirola?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:00:24 +0000 By Mike Finney mike.finney@doverpost.com http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160330/speedway-brings-home-bacon-with-petty-almirola 'A Streetcar Named Desire' to be performed by DSU students http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160325/a-streetcar-named-desire-to-be-performed-by-dsu-students?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Mar 2016 22:10:04 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160325/a-streetcar-named-desire-to-be-performed-by-dsu-students Much more than just music: The Bridge considers its new Milford home a 'ministry center' http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160323/much-more-than-just-music-bridge-considers-its-new-milford-home-ministry-center?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Mar 2016 22:02:01 +0000 By Mike Finney mike.finney@doverpost.com @MikeOnMilford http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160323/much-more-than-just-music-bridge-considers-its-new-milford-home-ministry-center 4,000 Easter eggs hidden in Odessa http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160318/4000-easter-eggs-hidden-in-odessa?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:07:28 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160318/4000-easter-eggs-hidden-in-odessa Easter egg hunt at Coleman's Tree Farm postponed until March 26 http://www.doverpost.com/entertainment/20160317/easter-egg-hunt-at-colemans-tree-farm-postponed-until-march-26?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:49:32 +0000 Staff Report http://www.doverpost.com/entertainment/20160317/easter-egg-hunt-at-colemans-tree-farm-postponed-until-march-26 Marshall Steam Museum to hold volunteer open house http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160302/marshall-steam-museum-to-hold-volunteer-open-house?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Mar 2016 22:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160302/marshall-steam-museum-to-hold-volunteer-open-house Galactic Con in Middletown will span two days http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160218/galactic-con-in-middletown-will-span-two-days?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Feb 2016 15:20:17 +0000 Dolores M. Bernal Dolores.bernal@doverpost.com @MOTDolores http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160218/galactic-con-in-middletown-will-span-two-days Belle at the ball: Magnolia's Rebecca Gasperetti is 2016 Miss Milford, hopes to help homeless http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160202/belle-at-ball-magnolias-rebecca-gasperetti-is-2016-miss-milford-hopes-to-help-homeless?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 18:59:19 +0000 By Mike Finney mike.finney@doverpost.com @MikeOnMilford http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160202/belle-at-ball-magnolias-rebecca-gasperetti-is-2016-miss-milford-hopes-to-help-homeless Diamond State dance-off: annual contest jives for charity http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160120/diamond-state-dance-off-annual-contest-jives-for-charity?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 Andre Lamar Andre.lamar@doverpost.com @302DoAndre http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160120/diamond-state-dance-off-annual-contest-jives-for-charity Acting workshop on Shakespeare for teens and adults in Smyrna Jan. 25 http://www.doverpost.com/entertainment/20160118/acting-workshop-on-shakespeare-for-teens-and-adults-in-smyrna-jan-25?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:21:41 +0000 Staff Report http://www.doverpost.com/entertainment/20160118/acting-workshop-on-shakespeare-for-teens-and-adults-in-smyrna-jan-25 Hartly farm family rewarded for a century's perseverance http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160114/hartly-farm-family-rewarded-for-centurys-perseverance?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jan 2016 21:26:09 +0000 By Mike Finney mike.finney@doverpost.com @MikeOnMilford http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160114/hartly-farm-family-rewarded-for-centurys-perseverance Huge Powerball offers rare chance at mega-riches http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160113/huge-powerball-offers-rare-chance-at-mega-riches?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jan 2016 22:18:43 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160113/huge-powerball-offers-rare-chance-at-mega-riches