doverpost.com - Dover Post http://www.doverpost.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section doverpost.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:19:01 +0000 NASCAR Hauler Parade to be held Sept. 29 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/nascar-hauler-parade-to-be-held-sept-29?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/nascar-hauler-parade-to-be-held-sept-29 Becoming an Outdoors Woman to be held Sept. 24 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/becoming-outdoors-woman-to-be-held-sept-24?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/becoming-outdoors-woman-to-be-held-sept-24 Great American Watermelon Blast to be held Aug. 27 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/great-american-watermelon-blast-to-be-held-aug-27?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/great-american-watermelon-blast-to-be-held-aug-27 Dover International Speedway begins construction projects http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/dover-international-speedway-begins-construction-projects?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/dover-international-speedway-begins-construction-projects Color My College run to be held Sept. 10 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/color-my-college-run-to-be-held-sept-10?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:30:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/color-my-college-run-to-be-held-sept-10 Dover to hold Labor Day celebration http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/dover-to-hold-labor-day-celebration?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:10:54 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/dover-to-hold-labor-day-celebration Kent-Sussex Industries raises money for United Way of Delaware http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/kent-sussex-industries-raises-money-for-united-way-of-delaware?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:09:05 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/kent-sussex-industries-raises-money-for-united-way-of-delaware Political signs temporarily allowed in Delaware http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/political-signs-temporarily-allowed-in-delaware?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:03:20 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/political-signs-temporarily-allowed-in-delaware State receives U.S. Fish and Wildlife grant for bat research http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/state-receives-us-fish-and-wildlife-grant-for-bat-research?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160825/state-receives-us-fish-and-wildlife-grant-for-bat-research The Democratic Primary Candidates http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160805/democratic-primary-candidates?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:11:33 +0000 Craig O'Donnell http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160805/democratic-primary-candidates Who are the candidates? A guide to the primary http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160804/who-are-candidates-guide-to-primary?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:10:47 +0000 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160804/who-are-candidates-guide-to-primary Eastern Shore Natural Gas to expand natural gas transportation http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/eastern-shore-natural-gas-to-expand-natural-gas-transportation?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/eastern-shore-natural-gas-to-expand-natural-gas-transportation Dover Public Library, Dover Place Senior Living Community to offer movie series http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/dover-public-library-dover-place-senior-living-community-to-offer-movie-series?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:46:01 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/dover-public-library-dover-place-senior-living-community-to-offer-movie-series DelMarVa Postcard Club to host annual postcard sale http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/delmarva-postcard-club-to-host-annual-postcard-sale?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:30:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/delmarva-postcard-club-to-host-annual-postcard-sale USA Dance Dover to hold black tie ballroom dance http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/usa-dance-dover-to-hold-black-tie-ballroom-dance?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:06:25 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/usa-dance-dover-to-hold-black-tie-ballroom-dance Irish Society of Delmarva to hold membership meeting http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/irish-society-of-delmarva-to-hold-membership-meeting?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:03:09 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/irish-society-of-delmarva-to-hold-membership-meeting Horse owners encouraged to vaccinate against mosquito-borne diseases http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/horse-owners-encouraged-to-vaccinate-against-mosquito-borne-diseases?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 21:55:21 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/horse-owners-encouraged-to-vaccinate-against-mosquito-borne-diseases Delaware Coastal Cleanup kickoff to be held Aug. 25 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/delaware-coastal-cleanup-kickoff-to-be-held-aug-25?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 21:52:37 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160824/delaware-coastal-cleanup-kickoff-to-be-held-aug-25 DTCC to host Wall that Heals http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160823/dtcc-to-host-wall-that-heals?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:02:06 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160823/dtcc-to-host-wall-that-heals Beebe Healthcare named Blue Distinction Center for Spine Surgery http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160823/beebe-healthcare-named-blue-distinction-center-for-spine-surgery?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:00:44 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160823/beebe-healthcare-named-blue-distinction-center-for-spine-surgery doverpost.com - Dover Post http://www.doverpost.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section doverpost.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:19:01 +0000