doverpost.com - Dover Post http://www.doverpost.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section doverpost.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Oct 2016 23:00:31 +0000 Man assaulted, robbed at Pine Grove apartments http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161024/man-assaulted-robbed-at-pine-grove-apartments?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:55:28 +0000 Staff reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161024/man-assaulted-robbed-at-pine-grove-apartments Simon Kidgits Club to host annual Kidgits Boo Bash at Dover Mall http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161024/simon-kidgits-club-to-host-annual-kidgits-boo-bash-at-dover-mall?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:52:28 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161024/simon-kidgits-club-to-host-annual-kidgits-boo-bash-at-dover-mall Two more suspects jailed in September assault case http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161024/two-more-suspects-jailed-in-september-assault-case?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:51:31 +0000 Staff reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161024/two-more-suspects-jailed-in-september-assault-case First State Heritage Park to host Dark Dover event Oct. 28-29 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161024/first-state-heritage-park-to-host-dark-dover-event-oct-28-29?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:48:42 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161024/first-state-heritage-park-to-host-dark-dover-event-oct-28-29 Citizens Source Water Protection Committee to meet Nov. 2 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161024/citizens-source-water-protection-committee-to-meet-nov-2?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:37:36 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161024/citizens-source-water-protection-committee-to-meet-nov-2 This Day in Delaware History: Oct. 24 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161024/this-day-in-delaware-history-oct-24?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:28:02 +0000 Staff report http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161024/this-day-in-delaware-history-oct-24 The final weeks: Candidates for statewide office http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161016/final-weeks-candidates-for-statewide-office?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Oct 2016 18:16:59 +0000 Craig O'Donnell http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161016/final-weeks-candidates-for-statewide-office Every week in Kent County http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161022/every-week-in-kent-county?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Oct 2016 17:41:55 +0000 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161022/every-week-in-kent-county Sussex Technical High School to host Southern Delaware College Night http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/sussex-technical-high-school-to-host-southern-delaware-college-night?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 23:30:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/sussex-technical-high-school-to-host-southern-delaware-college-night Delaware Children in Nature Coalition launches outdoor activity program http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/delaware-children-in-nature-coalition-launches-outdoor-activity-program?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 22:57:10 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/delaware-children-in-nature-coalition-launches-outdoor-activity-program Delaware Public Archives to host genealogy programs http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/delaware-public-archives-to-host-genealogy-programs?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 22:44:51 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/delaware-public-archives-to-host-genealogy-programs Felton woman sentenced in EBT fraud scheme http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/felton-woman-sentenced-in-ebt-fraud-scheme?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:00:21 +0000 Staff reports http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/felton-woman-sentenced-in-ebt-fraud-scheme DNREC issues penalty to Formosa Plastics Corp. http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/dnrec-issues-penalty-to-formosa-plastics-corp?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/dnrec-issues-penalty-to-formosa-plastics-corp Delaware Nature Society fundraiser sells out http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/delaware-nature-society-fundraiser-sells-out?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 17:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/delaware-nature-society-fundraiser-sells-out VegDover hosts vegan brunch http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/vegdover-hosts-vegan-brunch?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 16:10:02 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/vegdover-hosts-vegan-brunch Capitol City Lions Club honors new, old members http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/capitol-city-lions-club-honors-new-old-members?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 16:07:08 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161021/capitol-city-lions-club-honors-new-old-members Camden Wyoming softball team named regional champions http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161020/camden-wyoming-softball-team-named-regional-champions?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161020/camden-wyoming-softball-team-named-regional-champions General Federation of Women's Clubs former president honored with award http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161020/general-federation-of-womens-clubs-former-president-honored-with-award?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161020/general-federation-of-womens-clubs-former-president-honored-with-award Holy Cross School participates in Pinwheels for Peace http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161020/holy-cross-school-participates-in-pinwheels-for-peace?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161020/holy-cross-school-participates-in-pinwheels-for-peace DSU holds President's Prayer Breakfast http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161020/dsu-holds-presidents-prayer-breakfast?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20161020/dsu-holds-presidents-prayer-breakfast doverpost.com - Dover Post http://www.doverpost.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section doverpost.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Oct 2016 23:00:31 +0000