doverpost.com - Dover Post http://www.doverpost.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section doverpost.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 01 Sep 2016 04:39:44 +0000 USA Dance Dover to host ballroom dance http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/usa-dance-dover-to-host-ballroom-dance?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 22:30:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/usa-dance-dover-to-host-ballroom-dance 'Lost off Lewes: The British warship DeBraak' to offer free tours http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/lost-off-lewes-british-warship-debraak-to-offer-free-tours?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 22:07:51 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/lost-off-lewes-british-warship-debraak-to-offer-free-tours Sensory Friendly Film series to be held 2nd Saturdays http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/sensory-friendly-film-series-to-be-held-2nd-saturdays?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 22:05:30 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/sensory-friendly-film-series-to-be-held-2nd-saturdays Division of Waste & Hazardous Substances to hold 3 workshops http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/division-of-waste--hazardous-substances-to-hold-3-workshops?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 22:03:50 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/division-of-waste--hazardous-substances-to-hold-3-workshops Burke Equipment Co. donates money to Food Bank of Delaware http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/burke-equipment-co-donates-money-to-food-bank-of-delaware?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 21:57:19 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/burke-equipment-co-donates-money-to-food-bank-of-delaware TRADING OPINIONS http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/trading-opinions?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:44:38 +0000 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/trading-opinions Bethany mourns summer's demise with Jazz Funeral http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/bethany-mourns-summers-demise-with-jazz-funeral?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:15:00 +0000 By Andre Lamar http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/bethany-mourns-summers-demise-with-jazz-funeral Pow Wow is Delaware's tribal 'homecoming' http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/pow-wow-is-delawares--tribal--homecoming?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:00:00 +0000 By Andre Lamar http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160831/pow-wow-is-delawares--tribal--homecoming Military Officers Association of America seeks new members http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/military-officers-association-of-america-seeks-new-members?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 23:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/military-officers-association-of-america-seeks-new-members Delaware Technical Community College to hold information session on health care, medical training http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/delaware-technical-community-college-to-hold-information-session-on-health-care-medical-training?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 22:30:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/delaware-technical-community-college-to-hold-information-session-on-health-care-medical-training TJ Maxx donates $1K to Autism Delaware http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/tj-maxx-donates-1k-to-autism-delaware?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 22:30:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/tj-maxx-donates-1k-to-autism-delaware Dover/Kent County Metropolitan Planning Organization to hold meeting http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/doverkent-county-metropolitan-planning-organization-to-hold-meeting?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 22:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/doverkent-county-metropolitan-planning-organization-to-hold-meeting Division of Watershed Stewardship accepting project proposals http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/division-of-watershed-stewardship-accepting-project-proposals?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 22:00:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/division-of-watershed-stewardship-accepting-project-proposals Dover German American Club to host Oktoberfest http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/dover-german-american-club-to-host-oktoberfest?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:38:08 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/dover-german-american-club-to-host-oktoberfest Beginners blacksmithing workshop to be held at the Delaware Agricultural Museum http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/beginners-blacksmithing-workshop-to-be-held-at-delaware-agricultural-museum?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:34:50 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/beginners-blacksmithing-workshop-to-be-held-at-delaware-agricultural-museum Military Officers Association of America to hold dinner http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/military-officers-association-of-america-to-hold-dinner?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:33:35 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/military-officers-association-of-america-to-hold-dinner Deer, bird hunting seasons open Sept. 1 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/deer-bird-hunting-seasons-open-sept-1?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:30:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/deer-bird-hunting-seasons-open-sept-1 Delaware State Police hiring cadet trooper http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/delaware-state-police-hiring-cadet-trooper?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:21:57 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/delaware-state-police-hiring-cadet-trooper Anti-Dumping and Anti-Littering Task Force to hold meeting Sept. 1 http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/anti-dumping-and-anti-littering-task-force-to-hold-meeting-sept-1?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:17:00 +0000 Submitted News http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/anti-dumping-and-anti-littering-task-force-to-hold-meeting-sept-1 MAKING CENTS: Estate taxation and gifting http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/making-cents-estate-taxation-and-gifting?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:00:00 +0000 By John Napolitano, CFP CPA http://www.doverpost.com/news/20160830/making-cents-estate-taxation-and-gifting doverpost.com - Dover Post http://www.doverpost.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section doverpost.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 01 Sep 2016 04:39:44 +0000